Favourite Websites

Valve Replacement Forums

Help Support Valve Replacement Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Magic8Ball

With the recent surveys on tv & music by knightfan2691 i was wondering what everyone's top 5 / top 10 websites were as the TV here is getting boring and i've got a very limited number of websites that i visit.

www.google.com.au/news
www.bbc.co.uk/sport
www.valvereplacement.com/forums
www.dilbert.com
www.calvinandhobbes.com

Thats about it, the news site sends me to others for stories but thats seriously it from a recreation perspective...i work in IT so i'm constantly on the web researching problems etc in technical forums and downloading patches etc but don't consider that recreational browsing.

mmm, perhaps also a trip to www.youtube.com and www.miniclip.com happen from time to time.

I'd be interested in others regular haunts on the web to see if i can add some to my recreational favourites list..

Regards.

ValveReplacement.com of course:D and ebay (addicted), I dont really go on anything else.

ebay.com and etsy.com (items that are handmade)

Google, of course

And other sites that my Google searches take me to.

I have a HUGE favorites list

You are so right, TV is awful lately.

Web sites/activity?

Web sites/activity?

I email back and forth with family and friends and usually read my news on the web and get my weather updates, and I enjoy the research at my fingertips on the web, and I have frequently enjoyed eBay off and on, and I probably spend way too much time on VR.COM, although I have previously ignored it for months at a time also.